VERY URGENT: Information wanted on Simon Roche of the Suidlanders

(008274.77-E001840.93NAVRLOSUC20V)   

2018/04/15:

2018/04/09:
Very Important: Suidlanders official statement on getting ready for legal actions against Jan Lamprecht (& others?)
http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/04/09/very-important-suidlanders-official-statement-on-getting-ready-for-legal-actions-against-jan-lamprecht-others/

2018/03/29:
VERY IMPORTANT: Americans Investigate Simon Roche; Gustav Muller & the Suidlanders: Part 1 & also: Roche’s Jewish-named children!http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/29/very-important-americans-investigate-simon-roche-gustav-muller-the-suidlanders-part-1-also-roches-jewish-named-children/

The Suidlanders had 200 Police spies in it… What Gustav Muller said… The Boeremag connectionhttp://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/29/the-suidlander-have-200-police-spies-in-it-what-gustav-muller-said-the-boeremag-connection/

Suidlanders’ Simon Roche: His LinkedIn profile – He can speak 2 Black Languageshttp://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/29/suidlanders-simon-roche-his-linkedin-profile/

What the Suidlanders’ Simon Roche told Brian Ruhe: His empathy for Black people & Jews & his very high level ANC connectionshttp://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/29/what-the-suidlanders-simon-roche-told-brian-ruhe-his-empathy-for-black-people-jews-his-anc-connections/

Are the Suidlanders a business? Do the Suidlanders own an Insurance Brokerage company?http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/29/are-the-suidlanders-a-business-do-the-suidlanders-own-an-insurance-brokerage-company/

Who owns the Suidlander websites & how many do they have? – Also: The weird Geneva Convention Non-Combatant angle!http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/29/who-owns-the-suidlander-websites-how-many-do-they-have-also-the-weird-geneva-convention-non-combatant-angle/

Vanessa Carlisle’s letter to Jared Taylor of Amren regarding Simon Roche of the Suidlandershttp://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/29/vanessas-letter-to-jared-taylor-of-amren-regarding-simon-roche-of-the-suidlanders/

2018/03/20:
The interview below was between Andrew Carrington Hitchcock, Melve, Vanessa and Jan.
Video: VERY IMPORTANT: Did Simon Roche of the Suidlanders defraud Americans to buy a farm in SA?http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/16/video-very-important-did-simon-roche-of-the-suidlanders-defraud-americans-to-buy-a-farm-in-sa/

2018/03/10:
I posted the information request below on 3rd June 2017. Since then there has been additional information coming through which I have published.

Here are links to the additional information that I published since then:
Video: VERY IMPORTANT: Suidlanders: Is Simon Roche a Scam artist defrauding Whites? – http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/11/video-very-important-suidlanders-is-simon-roche-a-scam-artist-defrauding-whites/

VERY IMPORTANT: Suidlanders: Simon Roche: 4 Emails regarding money collected in the USA – MelVe & Faith Goldy – LAST CHANCE! – http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2018/03/11/very-important-suidlanders-simon-roche-4-emails-regarding-money-collected-in-the-usa-melve-faith-goldy-last-chance/

Video: SA: Whites only country? Avoiding the Jews? Simon Roche cornered on DailyKenn Show – Suidlanders – http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2017/12/21/video-sa-whites-only-country-avoiding-the-jews-simon-roche-cornered-on-dailykenn-show-suidlanders/

Video: EXPOSED: Suidlanders: The real Simon Roche from someone who knows him personally: Part 1 – http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2017/12/18/video-exposed-suidlanders-the-real-simon-roche-from-someone-who-knows-him-personally-part-1/

Video: EXPOSED: Suidlanders: The real Simon Roche from someone who knows him personally: Part 2 – http://historyreviewed.best/index.php/2017/12/18/video-exposed-suidlanders-the-real-simon-roche-from-someone-who-knows-him-personally-part-2/


2017/06/03:
This is a call to everyone. I am looking for any information anyone has on the man we know as the spokesman for the Suidlanders who are touring the USA and giving interviews. I have been digging a lot into this man and his past and what I am coming across is EXTREMELY TROUBLING and all whites, especially BOERS must be aware of this.

You can put your feedback and information on my website on the link of this article.

I will release all the information I have later. But this man is doing interviews across the USA and many of them are on video. I have studied some and there are some extremely troubling things that are coming out.

What is of special interest are his mention of Israel, and Jews. Also this man had an extremely high rank in the ANC – a very high rank which I heard him speak of. This man may be extremely dangerous to the Suidlander organisation.

If you have come across any news articles or better still any interviews where he says anything that could be of importance, please send me the link and the time where this happens.

My 5 biggest youtube channels were banned just days before I was to appear with Simon on a show. So I lost interest in speaking to him. I had then already formed a negative opinion about him. So when I cancelled the interview I did write to him in person and I copied Brian Ruhe and others. I told Simon various things to his face and I will publish that email on my website and in a video.

However, since then, even more information has been coming in. Its all very troubling. So please scrutinise carefully any interviews he’s done especially on video and let me know if anything interesting comes out.

I have my own sources who have passed on critical information to me already but I will publish it all later. In the meantime I’d appreciate any links to anything else that could be valuable.

I also know the Suidlander’s actual plans and what will happen to the whites inside the organisation in the event of a war. I will publish that too.

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar