DISGUSTING: Just to keep the Jewish filth happy: Ursula Haverbeck freed after 2.5 years; immediately faces new charges

(000228.79-E000157.73NRLOSUC20V)   

[This is terrible. The Germans can't be held liable for the hideous political system that the rest of us stupid whites, who fought against us did. We, the idiots and morons who supported all the nations who fought Germany are responsible for the terrible situation in Germany. The Germans fought to the very end. The Germans resisted to the last bit that they could against the "Allies" who were killing for the filthy Jews. Now we have to sit and watch how an old woman, over 90 years old has to go on trial for something that is utterly ridiculous. We have to watch queues of men and women going to jail to uphold Jewish lies and myths. The lies and myths that need to be upheld, are actually MALICIOUS LIES THE JEWS INVENTED TO SLANDERS THE GERMANS FOR ALL TIME!!! How low we have sunk. I'm glad Ursula is free. But I fear this old German lady might find herself going to jail again and again until she dies. Goodness me! This is DREADFUL. But as you can see we do have heroes and heroines in our race EVEN NOW, so don't just capitulate and give up. Jan]

This is from Carolyn Yeager:

Ursula-nach-Freilassung-768x576.jpg?itok=pQXAtst_

Ursula Haverbeck is free! This photo from the "Freiheit für Ursula Haverbeck" website is captioned "Ursula shortly after her release!" but I don’t think it is from 2020, but on an earlier occasion. Which means that a scene like this was not allowed this time around. If I am wrong about that, I beg to be corrected.

By Carolyn Yeager

The persecution of truth tellers continues in Germany, along with the shameless, indecent, brazen mistreatment of it’s elderly citizens. (That is because the process is driven by Jews and the One World Order appointees, not by the real German people.) In the case of Ursula Haverbeck, the purpose is to shut her up entirely on the subject of Auschwitz. No freedom to say a word contrary to the JEWISH narrative of Auschwitz.

But Ursula admits that she has always been a thinker — she can’t stop thinking! In her letter below in which she describes her experience in prison, we learn why Ursula cannot, constitutionally, follow the foreign-imposed "history" demanded by the enforcers of the construct called the Federal Republic of Germany. That is not who she is!

The following is a Google automatic translation from the website https://freiheit-fuer-ursula.de/. First, the update from the FREE URSULA HAVERBECK committee, which gives us a better idea of the support for Ursula in Germany itself, and then the letter from Ursula herself, which is very different and better than anything I had been forwarded during her time of incarceration.


Today, Thursday, November 5th, 2020, Ursula Haverbeck was finally released from JVA Bielefeld after 2.5 years of incarceration.

Conclusion on the “Freedom for Ursula Haverbeck” campaign

Published on 3rd November 2020 from Tippse

In the next few days Ursula Haverbeck will finally be released after two and a half years of conviction. Ursula was neither pardoned nor was she allowed to serve only the usual two thirds of the total sentence.

Her release is reason enough to sum up the campaign “Freedom for Ursula Haverbeck”.

Everything has a beginning

When Ursula was picked up from home by the police on May 7, 2018 and then had to start her detention, the whole of Germany was outraged that the system was really allowing an 89-year-old lady to be incarcerated.

Just three days after the imprisonment, 500 Germans demonstrated in Bielefeld and loudly demanded “freedom for Ursula Haverbeck”.

Her imprisonment and the subsequent demonstration were the starting shot for a cross-party and cross-organizational campaign that has never been seen on this scale in the Federal Republic.

Solidarity campaigns in Germany

In this country, various solidarity campaigns for her release took place nationwide in at least 46 cities, for example in Dortmund, Kerpen, Dresden, Hamm, Bergheim or Bielefeld.

The total number of cities in which actions to release Ursula Haverbeck were carried out will be significantly higher. The 46 cities mentioned are only cities from which submissions for the campaign were published on this website.

In addition to many individual actions and demonstrations directly after Ursula Haverbeck’s imprisonment, there were also larger birthday demonstrations in Bielefeld in 2018 and 2019, in which around 500 people took part in 2018 and 300 people in 2019.

Ursula Haverbeck runs for the 2019 European elections

In 2019 the party DIE RECHTE managed to nominate Ursula Haverbeck for the European elections. The 4,000 required support signatures could be submitted in good time to the Federal Returning Officer together with the election documents.

Ursula Haverbeck was not only Germany’s oldest prisoner, but also Germany’s first prisoner who ran for an election from prison.

Unfortunately, there were repeated voices claiming that Ursula Haverbeck would not be released from prison if she successfully entered the EU Parliament.

The party DIE RECHTE then had two independent expert opinions drawn up, which also came to the conclusion that Ursula Haverbeck could very well be released from prison.

There was thus the unique opportunity to get a prisoner, at least partially, free by entering a parliament.

Ursula Haverbeck’s appearance in the European elections made it possible to draw attention to her fate and imprisonment using special aids such as election posters, a commercial on radio and television, as well as leaflet campaigns and public gatherings.

Ursula Haverbeck got almost 25,000 votes in the European elections, but unfortunately they were not enough to get into the EU Parliament.

Solidarity campaigns abroad

Of course, other countries also showed solidarity with Ursula Haverbeck.

In her absence, for example, she was awarded the international “Robert Faurisson Prize” in France. The attorney Wolfram Narath accepted this on behalf of Ursula Haverbeck.

Several actions demanding the release of Ursula Haverbeck also took place abroad, for example in France.

Even in distant Japan they showed solidarity with the imprisoned Ursula Haverbeck.

The flood of letters, the flower offensive and life in prison in the Federal Republic

Already at the beginning of the imprisonment of Ursula Haverbeck, the JVA Bielefeld was confronted with an unprecedented situation, which brought the administrative apparatus of the prison to stumble. The most famous prisoner in the FRG received tons of letters and expressions of solidarity from all over the world, which the prison had to carry in baskets into the cell.

Although the number of mailings has decreased over the years, the number of mails has remained incomparably high.

In addition to the numerous postal traffic, a "flower offensive" was started in September 2019, which some supporters of Ursula Haverbeck had launched. This "flower offensive" had the main task to bring joy to the prisoners and to beautify the dreary life in captivity by means of bouquets of flowers.

In the end, so many bouquets of flowers were delivered to the prison that they no longer fit in Ursula’s cell, and a separate agreement had to be made with the supplying nursery to regulate the number of deliveries.

Reports, articles or letters from Ursula Haverbeck also appeared regularly on this special page on the freedom campaign. These dealt with current political issues or simply with life and problems as the oldest prisoner of this republic.

Ursula Haverbeck in the press review

Even before she was arrested, our Ursula made headlines in the national and international press with her expressions of opinion and her legal proceedings.

Of course, the reports of her imprisonment were all the more intense in the media. Their appearance in the European elections caused a great stir among the press smearers.

In addition to the usual reports from the lying and gap press, numerous patriotic newspapers also reported on her fate. The magazine "NS HEUTE", for example, devoted an entire front page to the captured Ursula Haverbeck.

Everything has an end

Everything has an end … this campaign too.

Fortunately, the end of this campaign is a happy event, because Ursula Haverbeck is finally released from her convictions.

In conclusion, it should be noted that this campaign has achieved its goal in full, as it has managed to mobilize and finally organize a large number of friends and supporters of Ursula Haverbeck across party and organizational boundaries.

Only together could one build up an enormous range to point out the fate of Ursula Haverbeck and the lack of freedom of expression in this country.

At this point we would like to thank all supporters and hope that they will remain loyal to our Ursula in the future. Even if Ursula Haverbeck is now in "freedom", our solidarity goes out to her, because they want to drag her to court again on November 17th, 2020.

Solidarity with Ursula Haverbeck!

Life in a cell in the Federal Republic of Germany – by Ursula Haverbeck, May 2020

Published on June 28, 2020 from Tippse

Ursula, please write what life looks like in a cell. How you are, what you miss most. All right, I am now writing about cell life, but do not forget that it is about my experience, others will often experience it differently.

I’m fine, as healthy as possible at almost 92. Thankful for many friendly, polite, helpful people, who are usually half a century younger than me. The oldest prisoner in the world! So it is claimed. After all, man must be something!

When I negotiated with agricultural engineers – previously called farmers – with the lethal injection behind the tractor and the agricultural politicians according to the "wax or soft" method about organic farming, they were still lying in their strollers with disposable panties – not yet "self-propelled" – and that up to not today, but at least no more diaper laundry. [Probably German idioms used here? -cy]

There must be communication problems. That’s obvious. Her favorite pastimes are cooking and baking, mine reading and thinking.

Talking to me, I soon found out from a violent person who was still at least imaginative: “Talking to you is too strenuous for me!” – “Exhausting?” I asked, completely amazed. "Yes, you always have to think and I don’t feel like doing it, it’s exhausting."

At the beginning, the one who worked in the library – so not unwilling to think – came with a second woman and asked: "You or you?" – I hesitated for a moment and said "She". All right, and they left. The inmates are addressed by all officers by name, “woman” and “you”, and that’s how I do it. That was my first lesson. I don’t know if “passed”, but I suspect: yes.

Back then, in 1940, there was no waste problem in the country, at least in the east. We collected everything, for many things the rule was “make new from old”. Here in the prison there is rubbish everywhere, although we have four bins in the kitchen, for example: organic, residual waste, plastic, paper, that’s what it says on the wall above. So garbage has to be sorted. That sounds easy, but the problems are coming: What to do with the plastic container with the old quark? Take out and move to the bio-bucket and then plastic to plastic, that is obviously too high for many, or "thinking is exhausting" – or laziness.

There are three categories of detention: pre-trial detention, normal detention (locked in the cell all day) and relaxed detention. I have 14 inmates in a large dining room with a long dining table for everyone, from which all doors lead to the cells, a TV room with a sofa, sitting areas, coffee maker, ironing board and iron and television, etc. Above all, many games. That is the case in the relaxed enforcement.

A lot is really being done for the prisoners, they can apply for anything – now only more or less restricted by Corona, as has not been a visit for two full months.

Twice a month, however, you can now buy fruit, honey, butter, cheese, eggs, etc. In addition, vegan food and above all Turkish specialties, which also make up a large part of lunch, but you can do something else. The kitchen has lots of appliances, even an electric waffle iron.

There is a “women’s café” (1x in 14 days), language lessons, sports and psychological support, and a large summer and autumn festival. Most have television in the cell, which has to be paid for, as well as the fortnightly private laundry that we use, winter and summer changes are allowed.

I am now the contact person for various matters for the inmates, and I have various people who join me in the one-hour outdoor walk in the beautifully landscaped grounds with large and small circular paths, with a lily pond that blooms bright yellow, benches in the sun or shade and a paved area with a net for playing ball. Everything was planted with flowers by the gardeners in spring. From serving food to laundry and cleaning the house, everything is done by ourselves, but always accompanied by a member of the “Justice” staff.

I don’t have enough time to cook – I very often get samples of what is baked.

On St. Nicholas Day there was a big chocolate Santa Claus standing in front of the cell door, and from Advent a Christmas tree, decorated by the house cleaning group of inmates. There is church service every Sunday, catholic and evangelical together.

Fresh bed linen is handed in every 14 days, as well as towels, sensors, etc. My cell was equipped according to age, especially after a very uncomfortable fall. also the shower opposite. I receive the most interesting letters from all over the world, I am asked for contributions and I am always happy when we are all locked in from Friday afternoon to Monday morning and only have breakfast and lunch problems.

This is what it looks like when you have recognized that neither the day nor the work have a sign (description? feeling? -cy), everything is completely neutral. I set the sign. I also explain that here when people ask why I am always so cheerful.

It is up to me whether I do a necessary job listlessly buzzing or with joy and fun. There is actually nothing that does not have a bit of comedy in the course of a day that makes you laugh. Rescuing [from] the water lily pond was especially funny, the whole prison was full of laughter. [Ursula fell into a water lily pond during her free period a few months ago, but luckily she didn't sustain any injuries. She was immediately pulled out of the water by several guards and fellow inmates. – Note d. Editing.]

Of course I am slowly getting older now, I hear, see, speak worse, I am often tired and no longer so decisive.

But at the same time I feel supported by so many people from all over the world who are increasingly writing: "Hold on, ‘You will soon be free, there is so much movement everywhere, we are praying for you." Just yesterday I received two very thoughtful Letters from Québec (Canada) and from New Zealand.

So it remains:

It takes little to
be happy , and whoever is happy is a king!

Your Ursula

Source: https://carolynyeager.net/ursula-haverbeck-freed-after-25-years-immediately-faces-new-charges

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar